b6ffe2fcea · fix: 初验针对修改 · Updated 2026-09-09 16:42:21 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?