3ef33b531d · 已完成用户APP首期功能开发 · Updated 2026-09-13 00:57:32 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?